Contact Us


Phone: (602) 541-2465
Email: info@SRCoilandfuel.com

Dispatch Department for Used Oil and all Used Oil Products please contact:
Craig Hollenbeck at 602.541.2465


Dispatch Department for all Burner Fuel Orders and all Fuel Orders please contact:
Chris Chirumbolo at 602.819.6329


1. Christopher Chirumbolo-  President & Chief Executive Officer
    Email: cchirumbolo@srcoilandfuel.com

2. Michael Chirumbolo-  Chief Operating Officer
    Email: mchirumbolo@srcoilandfuel.com

3. Ellen Chirumbolo-  Chief Financial Officer
    Email: echirumbolo@srcoilandfuel.com

4. Larry Garrison-  Vice President-Wastewater Division
    (C) 480.209.2093
    Email: lgarrison@srcoilandfuel.com

5. Craig Hollenbeck-  Vice President-Used Oil Collection Division
    (C) 602.541.2465
    Email: chollenbeck@srcoilandfuel.com

6. Mukesh Haridat-  Vice President IT & International Business Development
    Email: mharidat@srcoilandfuel.com

7. Joe Tiernan-  Vice President
    Email: jtiernan@srcoilandfuel.com

*Please contact info@SRCoilandfuel.com for the services below:
Reprocessed On Specification Fuel Oils, bulk used oil purchases and sales, used diesel fuels, used gasoline and used jet fuels